Kedarnath temple

Kedarnath Temple Uttarakhand

Shri Kedarnath Temple Uttarakhand is the Eleventh Jyotirlinga, out of the twelve Jyotirlinga of India was established by Aadi Guru Shankaracharya ,Kedarnath is a town in Rudraprayag district in the state of Uttarakhand in India and has gained importance because of the Kedarnath Temple. It is approximately 86 kilometres from Rudraprayag, the district headquarter. It …

Kedarnath Temple Uttarakhand Read More »

Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi

Narendra Modi Full Name of Narendra Modi Damodardas Modi is the 15th Prime Minister of India and assumed office in May 2014. He was re-elected in the 17th Lok Sabha Varanasi श्री नरेंद्र मोदी ने 30 मई 2019 को भारत के प्रधान मंत्री के रूप में पहले कार्यकाल की शपथ ली थी और दूसरे कार्यकाल …

Narendra Modi Read More »